Applications Products Locations Downloads Events Home Contact Us
Kontaktuppgifter
     
  Enersys AB
Box 260
Visiting adress: Elverumsgatan 1
S - 651 07 Karlstad
SWEDEN
Telephone: +46 (0)54 670 670
Fax : +46 (0)54 85 44 17
Länkar
GB Flag
Lokal information
Seminarier
Certifikat
Producentansvar för blybatteri
Provning
     
Olle Haglund - Nordic Business Director
olle.haglund@se.enersys.com
Tel: +46 54 670 680
   
       
Anders Ivansson - Sales Manager
anders.ivansson@se.enersys.com
Tel: +46 54 670 673
   
   
Örjan Eriksson - Area Sales Manager
orjan.eriksson@se.enersys.com
Tel: +46 54 670 674
   
Thomas Redfern - Area Sales Manager
thomas.redfern@se.enersys.com
Tel: +46 54 670 671
   
Lollo Eriksson - Area Sales Manager
lollo.eriksson@se.enersys.com
Tel: +46 54 670 682
   
Jan-Ove Eng - Area Sales Manager
jan-ove.eng@se.enersys.com
Tel: +46 54 670 685
   
Fredrik Vikström - Supply Chain Manager
fredrik.vikstrom@se.enersys.com
Tel: +46 54 670 679
     
Emma Lind – Order Administration
emma.lind@se.enersys.com
Tel: +46 54 670 677
 
     
Maria Fredlund - Order Administration
maria.fredlund@se.enersys.com
Tel: +46 54 670 675
 
     
Ove Nordh - Warehouse